Contact Information: (please Scroll down this page )

Comstock Neighborhood Co-Chairs – John Schram & Terryl Black
comstockneighborhoodcouncil@gmail.com 

Community Assembly Representative-   Doug Engle
dengle76@comcast.net 

Community Assembly Representative Alternative – (OPEN: seeking volunteer)

Comstock Neighborhood Pedestrian Traffic and Transportation (PeTT) Chair: Jon Galow         llgalow@msn.com

Clean and Green Chair- John Schram      john.schram@lpl.com
contact John Schram for Dumpster passes

Better Neighborhoods- (OPEN: seeking volunteer)

Secretary: Gretchen McDevit skywagon260@gmail.com

Treasurer: vacancy please volunteer for this position

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Beggs District 2:   bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear  District 2 :  lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref District 1:   awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan District 1:   mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm District 3:   cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Stratton District 3:   kstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.