Contact Information: (please Scroll down this page )

Comstock Neighborhood Chair – Jeff Mergler 

Community Assembly Representative –   VACANT (OPEN: Seeking volunteer) Interim Representative, Jeff Mergler

Community Assembly Representative Alternative – VACANT (OPEN: Seeking volunteer)

Comstock Neighborhood Pedestrian Traffic & Transportation (PeTT) Chair: Jeff Mergler,

Clean and Green Chair- VACANT – Seeking volunteer

Better Neighborhoods:  VACANT – Seeking volunteer)

Secretary: VACANT – Seeking volunteer

Treasurer: VACANT – Seeking volunteer

Communications: Gretchen McDevitt,

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor Nadine Woodward:

All City Council Members:

Council President Breean Beggs:

Council Member Betsy Wilkerson District 2:

Council Member Lori Kinnear  District 2 :

Council Member Jonathan Bingle District 1:

Council Member Michael Cathcart District 1:

Council Member Zach Zappone District 3:

Council Member Karen Stratton District 3:

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.