Contact Information: (please Scroll down this page )

Comstock Neighborhood Chair- Steve Smith
comstockneighborhoodcouncil@gmail.com 

Community Assembly Representative-   Terryl Black
terrylb@comcast.net 

Community Assembly Representative Alternative – Tim Williams

timwill789@gmail.com 

Comstock Neighborhood Pedestrian Traffic and Transportation (PeTT) Chair
Whitney Welch         whit@jumplegs.com

Clean and Green Chair- John Schram      john.schram@lpl.com
contact John Schram for Dumpster passes

Better Neighborhoods- Tim Williams       timwill789@gmail.com

Secretary and Treasurer- vacancy please volunteer for this position

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Beggs District 2:   bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear  District 2 :  lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref District 1:   awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan District 1:   mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm District 3:   cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Stratton District 3:   kstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.